ANNINA LARGO

President / Managing Director

Annina is a founding member of Sportegration and has been the association's managing director since 2019. She takes care of the organisation and coordination of trainings, fundraising and the further expansion of Sportegration. Once a week Annina also acts as a sports coach at Sportegration.

KARIM MAIZAR

Board Member

Thanks to his large network, Karim applies his knowledge mainly in fundraising. Additionally, Karim is active as a trainer and is the main head of Sportegration Runs. In this function, he regularly prepares the Sportegration runners for official running events such as the Zurich Marathon or the Zurich New Year's Eve run.

SABINE SCHWARZWÄLDER

Board Member

Sabine is part of the fundraising team at Sportegration. In addition, Sabine takes care of material orders and helps organising the sponsorships. Sabine is regularly active at Sportegration Silo as an administrator and assistant trainer.

VANESSA MARUCCIA

Board Member

Vanessa has been a member of the board at Sportegration since 2017, where she is responsible for marketing, communication, media and social events. Besides this, Vanessa occasionally teaches at Sportegration Silo.

EVA LARGO

Administration Sportegration Winterthur

In cooperation with the location in Zurich, Eva takes care of any administrative matters of Sportegration Winterthur. Eva, in cooperation with the managment, is responsible for expanding the range of offers at Sportegration in Winterthur and she is the first point of contact for trainers and helpers working at the location in Winterthur.

MILENA BÄRTSCHI

Administration / Communication

Milena takes care of the daily business at Sportegration and works closely together with the management. She is the first point of contact for external queries regarding the comprehensive range offered by Sportegration. Together with the board and the management, Milena represents the association externally.

EVA GAUDENZ

Accounting

Marianne manages the bookkeeping of the association and thus brings order to the finances of Sportegration. Therefore, she has become an indispensable part of the association.

MARIANNE BRAZZOLA

Accounting

Marianne manages the bookkeeping of the association and thus brings order to the finances of Sportegration. Therefore, she has become an indispensable part of the association.

© 2020 Sportegration, Zürich | All rights reserved               IMPRINT  | DATA PROTECTION POLICY

ANNINA LARGO

Vereinspräsidentin / Geschäftsführerin

Annina ist Gründungsmitglied von Sportegration und seit 2019 Geschäftsführerin des Vereins. Sie kümmert sich um die Organisation und Koordination von Trainings, um das Fundraising sowie um den weiteren Ausbau von Sportegration. Annina ist sodann einmal pro Woche als Trainerin bei Sportegration im Einsatz.

KARIM MAIZAR

Vorstandsmitglied

Dank seines grossen Netzwerks bringt Karim sein Wissen vor allem beim Fundraising ein. Karim ist weiter als Trainer aktiv, und zwar ist er Hauptleiter bei Sportegration Runs. In dieser Funktion bereitet er die Sportegration-Läufer*innen regelmässig auf offizielle Laufanlässe wie z.B. den Zürich Marathon oder den Zürcher Silvesterlauf vor.

SABINE SCHWARZWÄLDER

Vorstandsmitglied

Bei Sportegration ist Sabine Teil des Fundraising-Teams. Daneben kümmert sich Sabine auch um Materialbestellungen und hilft bei der Organisation der Patenschaften mit. Sabine ist regelmässig bei Sportegration Silo als Administratorin und Hilfstrainerin aktiv.

VANESSA MARUCCIA

Vorstandsmitglied

Seit 2017 gehört Vanessa zum Vorstand von Sportegration, wo sie für den Bereich Marketing, Kommunikation und Medien sowie Social Events zuständig ist. Daneben unterrichtet Vanessa ab und zu im Sportegration Silo-Training.

EVA LARGO

Administration Sportegration Winterthur

In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Zürcher Standort kümmert sich Eva um die administrativen Belange von Sportegration Winterthur. Eva ist sodann unter der Leitung der Geschäftsführung verantwortlich für die Angebotserweiterung von Sportegration in Winterthur und erste Ansprechsperson für am Winterthurer Standort tätige Trainer*innen und Helfende.

MILENA BÄRTSCHI

Administration / Kommunikation

In enger Zusammenarbeit mit der Geschäftsführung kümmert sich Milena um das Tagesgeschäft von Sportegration. Sie ist erste Anlaufstelle für externe Anfragen betreffend das umfassende Angebot von Sportegration. Zusammen mit dem Vorstand und der Geschäftsführung vertritt Milena den Verein gegen aussen.

EVA GAUDENZ

Administration / Kommunikation

Eva unterstützt die Geschäftsleitung in administrativen Belangen und ist Ansprechperson für Trainer und Trainerinnen. Weiter kümmert sie sich um kommunikative Aufgaben und Fundraising. 

MARIANNE BRAZZOLA

Buchhaltung

Marianne führt die Buchhaltung des Vereins und bringt damit Ordnung in die Finanzen von Sportegration. Damit ist sie ein unverzichtbarer Bestandteil des Vereins geworden.

© 2020 Sportegration, Zürich | All rights reserved               IMPRESSUMDATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG